River Island, Maya Magal and Accessorize: Boho summer fashion

June 7, 2017
7266 Views


Silk jumpsuit, £390, Tara Jarmon (tarajarmon.com); top hat, stylist’s own; wave gold cuff, £162, Carolyn Colby (carolyncolby.com); Industry gold bracelet, £203, Jane Kønig (janekoenig.co.uk); dual runway gold ring, £98; gold moonstone ring, £90, both Maya Magal (mayamagal.co.uk); hoop earrings, £5.99, H&M (0344 736 9000, hm.com); eyelet choker, £6,99, New Look (0344 499 6690, newlook.com); moon necklace, £26; pillar necklace, £26, both Newbridge Silverware (newbridgesilverware.com)

Bloom dress, £165, Ghost (020 7298 2760, ghost.co.uk); lace choker and leotard set, £18, PrettyLittleThing (prettylittlething.com); platforms, £250, LK Bennett (0333 577 9900, lkbennett.com); Alexa hat, £139, Christys’ (01993 770736, christys-hats.com); moon necklace and pillar necklace  (as before); suede studded belt, £210, Tara Jarmon (as before); wave gold cuff, £162, Carolyn Colby (as before); Industry gold bracelet, £203; gold braided ring, £68, both Jane Kønig (as before); gold Maya Magal rings (as before); Hublot gold ring with green stone, £95, Evra the Art of Eve (evratheartofeve.com); tights, £5.99, H&M (as before); floral scarf, £14, Accessorize (020 3372 3052, accessorize.com)  

Polka-dot blouse, £38, Vero Moda at Littlewoods (0844 822 8000, littlewoods.com); culottes, £165, LK Bennett; paisley silk scarf, £14, Accessorize; gold dual runway ring, £98; gold moonstone ring, £90, both Maya Magal; gold braided ring, £68, Jane Kønig; rings, £6.99 for a pack, H&M

Embroidered kaftan, £55, River Island (0344 576 6444, riverisland.com); paisley silk scarf, £14, Accessorize (as before); leotard, £19, Bloch (0845 154 7454, blochworld.com); silk and lace skirt, £32, Asos (asos.com); lace-up heels, £253, Chie Mihara (chiemihara.com); snakeskin saddlebag, £480, Tara Jarmon; gold dual runway ring, £98; gold moonstone ring, £90, both Maya Magal (as before); gold braided ring, £68, Jane Kønig (as before)

Kimono top, £240, Tara Jarmon; floral trousers, £145, Ghost; wave gold cuff, £162, Carolyn Colby; Industry gold bracelet, £203; gold braided ring, £68, both Jane Kønig; dual runway gold ring, £98; gold moonstone ring, £90, both Maya Magal; Hublot gold ring with green stone, £95, Evra the Art of Eve; rings, £6.99 for a pack, H&M 

Floral pleated jacket, £651, Rocky Star (rockystarworld.com); slip dress, £120, Ghost; platforms, £250, LK Bennett; dual runway gold ring, £98, Maya Magal; wave gold cuff, £162, Carolyn Colby; Industry gold bracelet, £203, Jane Kønig; fishnet tights, £4.99, UK Tights (01625 460180, uktights.com)

Styling by Paula O’Connor  

Photographs by Neil Marriot

Stylist’s assistant: Sian O’Donnell 

Photographer’s assistant: Jem Rigby

Hair and make-up: Katie Pettigrew at LHA Represents using Kevin Murphy and MAC  



Source link

You may be interested

Spider-Man No Way Home: Daredevil star Charlie Cox cancels event for 'filming'
Movies
shares3 views
Movies
shares3 views

Spider-Man No Way Home: Daredevil star Charlie Cox cancels event for 'filming'

admin - Jul 29, 2021

[ad_1] Tom Holland reveals he has received the Spider-Man 3 script This article contains affiliate links, we may receive a…

Captain America 'probably dead' after Loki's TVA arrival
Movies
shares8 views
Movies
shares8 views

Captain America 'probably dead' after Loki's TVA arrival

admin - Jul 29, 2021

[ad_1] The final moments of Avengers Endgame were extremely emotional. After Thanos (Josh Brolin) had been defeated, Captain America (Chris…

The Suicide Squad review: A hilarious, bloody and absolutely bonkers popcorn blockbuster
Movies
shares13 views
Movies
shares13 views

The Suicide Squad review: A hilarious, bloody and absolutely bonkers popcorn blockbuster

admin - Jul 29, 2021

[ad_1] Having been briefly fired from Guardians of the Galaxy Vol 3, Warner Bros jumped at the idea of James…

Leave a Comment