Uniqlo, Mango and Topshop: Bold outfits for summer

April 8, 2017
3895 Views


Shirt, £24.90, Uniqlo. Jumpsuit, £179, Jigsaw. Heels, £49.99, Mango. Sunglasses, £139, Kate Spade. Belt, £69, Hobbs 

Dress, £52, Topshop. Heels, £49.99, Mango. Sunglasses, £8.99, New Look. Bangle, £125, Lola Rose 

Knitted top, £25, Topshop. Skirt, £39.99, Lindex. Heels, £49.99, Mango. Sunglasses, £200, Marc Jacobs. Earrings, £148, Dower & Hall 

Top, £315, By Malene Birger at Very Exclusive. Trousers, £90, Boutique at Topshop. Shoes, £150, LK Bennett. Sunglasses, £271, Miu Miu at Sunglasses Shop

Dress, £35; shoes, £19.50, both Marks & Spencer. Sunglasses, £325, Jimmy Choo at Net-a-Porter. Bag, £42, Next

Top, £18, Next. Shorts, £49, Hallhuber. Sunglasses, £325, Jimmy Choo at Net-a-Porter. Earrings, £148, Dower & Hall

Dress, £90, Boden. Mules, £164, Kurt Geiger at Littlewoods. Sunglasses, £105, Max&Co. Clutch, £126, Melissa Odabash. Bangle, £595, Dower & Hall 

Stylist: Antonia Kraskowski

Photographer: Clive Shalice

Hair and make-up: Gemma Tyler using MAC and Elegant Touch nails

Fashion assistant: Abby McHale

Location: Shot at The Amado in California, USA, which is part of The Desert Collective – a Palm Springs-based hospitality brand offering design-driven and culturally inspired boutique accommodations, a tiki bar and coffee shop. It creates exceptional environments where travellers, culture seekers and locals alike intersect. The Amado, featured here, is a popular mid-century modern retreat offering six bedrooms (thedesertcollective.com, hello@thedesertcollective.com, +1 760 537 0053). For further destination information about Palm Springs, see visitgreaterpalmsprings.com.

Stockists 

Boden  0330 333 0000, boden.co.uk 

Dower & Hall  020 7377 5544, dowerandhall.com 

Hallhuber  hallhuber.com 

Hobbs  020 3095 3939, hobbs.co.uk 

Jigsaw  020 8392 5603, jigsaw-online.com 

Jimmy Choo  0800 597 0004, jimmychoo.com 

Kate Spade  0800 240 4320, katespade.co.uk 

Lindex  lindex.com 

Littlewoods  0844 822 8000, littlewoods.com 

L.K. Bennett  0333 577 9900, lkbennett.com 

Lola Rose  020 7372 0777, lolarose.co.uk 

Mango 0800 026 0028, mango.com 

Marc Jacobs 0333 014 8000, marcjacobs.com 

Marks & Spencer 0333 014 8000, marksandspencer.com 

Max&Co maxandco.com 

Melissa Odabash 020 7499 9129, odabash.com

Net-a-Porter  0330 022 5700, net-a-porter.com 

New Look  0344 499 6690, newlook.com 

Next  0333 777 8000, next.co.uk 

Sunglasses Shop  0800 148 8070, sunglasses-shop.co.uk 

Topshop  0344 984 0264, topshop.com 

Uniqlo  uniqlo.com 

Very Exclusive  0344 755 1000, veryexclusive.co.uk 



Source link

You may be interested

AT&T is still on the hook for offering landline service in California
Technology
shares26 views
Technology
shares26 views

AT&T is still on the hook for offering landline service in California

admin - Jun 22, 2024

[ad_1] AT&T can’t pull the plug on landline service for customers across California. In a ruling on Thursday, the California…

Russell Crowe on playing Glastonbury: 'Forget the other job – this is a band of monster musicians'
Entertainment
shares7 views
Entertainment
shares7 views

Russell Crowe on playing Glastonbury: 'Forget the other job – this is a band of monster musicians'

admin - Jun 22, 2024

[ad_1] Russell Crowe has the war wounds of an actor who has completed his own stunts, including several "that didn't…

Xbox Game Pass Ultimate subscriptions are more than 40 percent off right now
Technology
shares25 views
Technology
shares25 views

Xbox Game Pass Ultimate subscriptions are more than 40 percent off right now

admin - Jun 19, 2024

[ad_1] Unless you’re flush with cash and time is only conceptual in your world, it may be tough to finance…

Leave a Comment