River Island, Maya Magal and Accessorize: Boho summer fashion

June 7, 2017
1923 Views


Silk jumpsuit, £390, Tara Jarmon (tarajarmon.com); top hat, stylist’s own; wave gold cuff, £162, Carolyn Colby (carolyncolby.com); Industry gold bracelet, £203, Jane Kønig (janekoenig.co.uk); dual runway gold ring, £98; gold moonstone ring, £90, both Maya Magal (mayamagal.co.uk); hoop earrings, £5.99, H&M (0344 736 9000, hm.com); eyelet choker, £6,99, New Look (0344 499 6690, newlook.com); moon necklace, £26; pillar necklace, £26, both Newbridge Silverware (newbridgesilverware.com)

Bloom dress, £165, Ghost (020 7298 2760, ghost.co.uk); lace choker and leotard set, £18, PrettyLittleThing (prettylittlething.com); platforms, £250, LK Bennett (0333 577 9900, lkbennett.com); Alexa hat, £139, Christys’ (01993 770736, christys-hats.com); moon necklace and pillar necklace  (as before); suede studded belt, £210, Tara Jarmon (as before); wave gold cuff, £162, Carolyn Colby (as before); Industry gold bracelet, £203; gold braided ring, £68, both Jane Kønig (as before); gold Maya Magal rings (as before); Hublot gold ring with green stone, £95, Evra the Art of Eve (evratheartofeve.com); tights, £5.99, H&M (as before); floral scarf, £14, Accessorize (020 3372 3052, accessorize.com)  

Polka-dot blouse, £38, Vero Moda at Littlewoods (0844 822 8000, littlewoods.com); culottes, £165, LK Bennett; paisley silk scarf, £14, Accessorize; gold dual runway ring, £98; gold moonstone ring, £90, both Maya Magal; gold braided ring, £68, Jane Kønig; rings, £6.99 for a pack, H&M

Embroidered kaftan, £55, River Island (0344 576 6444, riverisland.com); paisley silk scarf, £14, Accessorize (as before); leotard, £19, Bloch (0845 154 7454, blochworld.com); silk and lace skirt, £32, Asos (asos.com); lace-up heels, £253, Chie Mihara (chiemihara.com); snakeskin saddlebag, £480, Tara Jarmon; gold dual runway ring, £98; gold moonstone ring, £90, both Maya Magal (as before); gold braided ring, £68, Jane Kønig (as before)

Kimono top, £240, Tara Jarmon; floral trousers, £145, Ghost; wave gold cuff, £162, Carolyn Colby; Industry gold bracelet, £203; gold braided ring, £68, both Jane Kønig; dual runway gold ring, £98; gold moonstone ring, £90, both Maya Magal; Hublot gold ring with green stone, £95, Evra the Art of Eve; rings, £6.99 for a pack, H&M 

Floral pleated jacket, £651, Rocky Star (rockystarworld.com); slip dress, £120, Ghost; platforms, £250, LK Bennett; dual runway gold ring, £98, Maya Magal; wave gold cuff, £162, Carolyn Colby; Industry gold bracelet, £203, Jane Kønig; fishnet tights, £4.99, UK Tights (01625 460180, uktights.com)

Styling by Paula O’Connor  

Photographs by Neil Marriot

Stylist’s assistant: Sian O’Donnell 

Photographer’s assistant: Jem Rigby

Hair and make-up: Katie Pettigrew at LHA Represents using Kevin Murphy and MAC  



Source link

You may be interested

Meghan Markle and Kate Middleton keep wearing navy blue for an important reason
Fashion
shares0 views
Fashion
shares0 views

Meghan Markle and Kate Middleton keep wearing navy blue for an important reason

admin - Nov 16, 2018

[ad_1] Meghan Markle, 37, and Prince Harry, 34, have been very busy with royal visits since their marriage in May.Likewise…

Star Wars 9 leak: Major Luke scene but he is NOT a Force ghost and it is NOT a flashback?
Movies
shares13 views
Movies
shares13 views

Star Wars 9 leak: Major Luke scene but he is NOT a Force ghost and it is NOT a flashback?

admin - Nov 15, 2018

[ad_1] Will Rey get a new lightsaber? A recent image proved that the original Skywalker blue lightsaber was broken in…

Mary Poppins Returns FIRST new song revealed and it's BRILLIANT: Watch it here
Movies
shares13 views
Movies
shares13 views

Mary Poppins Returns FIRST new song revealed and it's BRILLIANT: Watch it here

admin - Nov 15, 2018

[ad_1] It was always going to be tough to top Supercalifragilistic. The long-awaited sequel to the 1964 classic musical flies…

Leave a Comment