River Island, Maya Magal and Accessorize: Boho summer fashion

June 7, 2017
2212 Views


Silk jumpsuit, £390, Tara Jarmon (tarajarmon.com); top hat, stylist’s own; wave gold cuff, £162, Carolyn Colby (carolyncolby.com); Industry gold bracelet, £203, Jane Kønig (janekoenig.co.uk); dual runway gold ring, £98; gold moonstone ring, £90, both Maya Magal (mayamagal.co.uk); hoop earrings, £5.99, H&M (0344 736 9000, hm.com); eyelet choker, £6,99, New Look (0344 499 6690, newlook.com); moon necklace, £26; pillar necklace, £26, both Newbridge Silverware (newbridgesilverware.com)

Bloom dress, £165, Ghost (020 7298 2760, ghost.co.uk); lace choker and leotard set, £18, PrettyLittleThing (prettylittlething.com); platforms, £250, LK Bennett (0333 577 9900, lkbennett.com); Alexa hat, £139, Christys’ (01993 770736, christys-hats.com); moon necklace and pillar necklace  (as before); suede studded belt, £210, Tara Jarmon (as before); wave gold cuff, £162, Carolyn Colby (as before); Industry gold bracelet, £203; gold braided ring, £68, both Jane Kønig (as before); gold Maya Magal rings (as before); Hublot gold ring with green stone, £95, Evra the Art of Eve (evratheartofeve.com); tights, £5.99, H&M (as before); floral scarf, £14, Accessorize (020 3372 3052, accessorize.com)  

Polka-dot blouse, £38, Vero Moda at Littlewoods (0844 822 8000, littlewoods.com); culottes, £165, LK Bennett; paisley silk scarf, £14, Accessorize; gold dual runway ring, £98; gold moonstone ring, £90, both Maya Magal; gold braided ring, £68, Jane Kønig; rings, £6.99 for a pack, H&M

Embroidered kaftan, £55, River Island (0344 576 6444, riverisland.com); paisley silk scarf, £14, Accessorize (as before); leotard, £19, Bloch (0845 154 7454, blochworld.com); silk and lace skirt, £32, Asos (asos.com); lace-up heels, £253, Chie Mihara (chiemihara.com); snakeskin saddlebag, £480, Tara Jarmon; gold dual runway ring, £98; gold moonstone ring, £90, both Maya Magal (as before); gold braided ring, £68, Jane Kønig (as before)

Kimono top, £240, Tara Jarmon; floral trousers, £145, Ghost; wave gold cuff, £162, Carolyn Colby; Industry gold bracelet, £203; gold braided ring, £68, both Jane Kønig; dual runway gold ring, £98; gold moonstone ring, £90, both Maya Magal; Hublot gold ring with green stone, £95, Evra the Art of Eve; rings, £6.99 for a pack, H&M 

Floral pleated jacket, £651, Rocky Star (rockystarworld.com); slip dress, £120, Ghost; platforms, £250, LK Bennett; dual runway gold ring, £98, Maya Magal; wave gold cuff, £162, Carolyn Colby; Industry gold bracelet, £203, Jane Kønig; fishnet tights, £4.99, UK Tights (01625 460180, uktights.com)

Styling by Paula O’Connor  

Photographs by Neil Marriot

Stylist’s assistant: Sian O’Donnell 

Photographer’s assistant: Jem Rigby

Hair and make-up: Katie Pettigrew at LHA Represents using Kevin Murphy and MAC  



Source link

You may be interested

Star Wars 9 trailer and title: THREE separate teaser clips during Super Bowl in February?
Movies
shares9 views
Movies
shares9 views

Star Wars 9 trailer and title: THREE separate teaser clips during Super Bowl in February?

admin - Jan 23, 2019

[ad_1] After numerous false alarms and an agonising wait that would try even Obi-Wan's patience, it looks like the Episode 9 trailer…

Star Wars 9 leak: 'Hayden Christensen BACK as Anakin Skywalker' Force ghost or flashback?
Movies
shares10 views
Movies
shares10 views

Star Wars 9 leak: 'Hayden Christensen BACK as Anakin Skywalker' Force ghost or flashback?

admin - Jan 22, 2019

[ad_1] Following his appearance at Star Wars Celebration 2017, fans were convinced Christensen was teeing up for an appearance in The…

Black Panther Oscar nomination: Can the Marvel blockbuster SERIOUSLY win Best Picture?
Movies
shares9 views
Movies
shares9 views

Black Panther Oscar nomination: Can the Marvel blockbuster SERIOUSLY win Best Picture?

admin - Jan 22, 2019

[ad_1] Marvel may be the current kings of the worldwide box office, but can they really rule at the upcoming Oscars?…

Leave a Comment