Uniqlo, Mango and Topshop: Bold outfits for summer

April 8, 2017
2695 Views


Shirt, £24.90, Uniqlo. Jumpsuit, £179, Jigsaw. Heels, £49.99, Mango. Sunglasses, £139, Kate Spade. Belt, £69, Hobbs 

Dress, £52, Topshop. Heels, £49.99, Mango. Sunglasses, £8.99, New Look. Bangle, £125, Lola Rose 

Knitted top, £25, Topshop. Skirt, £39.99, Lindex. Heels, £49.99, Mango. Sunglasses, £200, Marc Jacobs. Earrings, £148, Dower & Hall 

Top, £315, By Malene Birger at Very Exclusive. Trousers, £90, Boutique at Topshop. Shoes, £150, LK Bennett. Sunglasses, £271, Miu Miu at Sunglasses Shop

Dress, £35; shoes, £19.50, both Marks & Spencer. Sunglasses, £325, Jimmy Choo at Net-a-Porter. Bag, £42, Next

Top, £18, Next. Shorts, £49, Hallhuber. Sunglasses, £325, Jimmy Choo at Net-a-Porter. Earrings, £148, Dower & Hall

Dress, £90, Boden. Mules, £164, Kurt Geiger at Littlewoods. Sunglasses, £105, Max&Co. Clutch, £126, Melissa Odabash. Bangle, £595, Dower & Hall 

Stylist: Antonia Kraskowski

Photographer: Clive Shalice

Hair and make-up: Gemma Tyler using MAC and Elegant Touch nails

Fashion assistant: Abby McHale

Location: Shot at The Amado in California, USA, which is part of The Desert Collective – a Palm Springs-based hospitality brand offering design-driven and culturally inspired boutique accommodations, a tiki bar and coffee shop. It creates exceptional environments where travellers, culture seekers and locals alike intersect. The Amado, featured here, is a popular mid-century modern retreat offering six bedrooms (thedesertcollective.com, hello@thedesertcollective.com, +1 760 537 0053). For further destination information about Palm Springs, see visitgreaterpalmsprings.com.

Stockists 

Boden  0330 333 0000, boden.co.uk 

Dower & Hall  020 7377 5544, dowerandhall.com 

Hallhuber  hallhuber.com 

Hobbs  020 3095 3939, hobbs.co.uk 

Jigsaw  020 8392 5603, jigsaw-online.com 

Jimmy Choo  0800 597 0004, jimmychoo.com 

Kate Spade  0800 240 4320, katespade.co.uk 

Lindex  lindex.com 

Littlewoods  0844 822 8000, littlewoods.com 

L.K. Bennett  0333 577 9900, lkbennett.com 

Lola Rose  020 7372 0777, lolarose.co.uk 

Mango 0800 026 0028, mango.com 

Marc Jacobs 0333 014 8000, marcjacobs.com 

Marks & Spencer 0333 014 8000, marksandspencer.com 

Max&Co maxandco.com 

Melissa Odabash 020 7499 9129, odabash.com

Net-a-Porter  0330 022 5700, net-a-porter.com 

New Look  0344 499 6690, newlook.com 

Next  0333 777 8000, next.co.uk 

Sunglasses Shop  0800 148 8070, sunglasses-shop.co.uk 

Topshop  0344 984 0264, topshop.com 

Uniqlo  uniqlo.com 

Very Exclusive  0344 755 1000, veryexclusive.co.uk 



Source link

You may be interested

US-China trade war: Trump to make dispute ‘UNBEARABLY PAINFUL’ warns Steve Bannon
World
shares0 views
World
shares0 views

US-China trade war: Trump to make dispute ‘UNBEARABLY PAINFUL’ warns Steve Bannon

admin - Sep 22, 2018

[ad_1] President Trump continues to ramp up pressure on Beijing after he imposed tariffs on $200 billion (£153 billion) worth…

Rihanna 'proud' of prestigious ambassador role
Entertainment
shares3 views
Entertainment
shares3 views

Rihanna 'proud' of prestigious ambassador role

admin - Sep 22, 2018

[ad_1] Rihanna has been handed the top title of 'Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary' by Barbados government officials. The singer and…

8 Amazing Reasons to Visit Austin, Texas
Travel
shares2 views
Travel
shares2 views

8 Amazing Reasons to Visit Austin, Texas

admin - Sep 22, 2018

[ad_1] Haven to a fascinating blend of eclectic cultures, grassroots politics and infectiously funky vibes, Austin is one amazing destination.…

Leave a Comment